» » The Offspring - Splinter

The Offspring - Splinter album download

The Offspring - Splinter album download Performer: The Offspring
Album: Splinter
Country: US
Released: 2003
Style: Alternative Rock
Size MP3: 1656 mb.
Size FLAC: 1836 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 645
Other Formats: ADX MPC AU AAC AC3 MP4 VOX

The Offspring - Splinter (2003). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Splinter (The Offspring album). Splinter is the seventh studio album by American punk rock band the Offspring, released on December 9, 2003 by Columbia Records. It was the first album the band released without drummer Ron Welty. Although not as successful as the Offspring's previous albums, Splinter received gold certification two months after its release

The Offspring is the debut studio album by American punk rock band the Offspring, released on June 15, 1989, by Nemesis Records. After years of discontinued print, the album was re-released by Nitro and Epitaph Records in 1995 with a different album cover. Both the re-releases on the two respective labels are nearly identical. The Offspring has rarely played any songs from this album live.

Splinter ‎(CD, Album). SICP 500. The Offspring. Splinter ‎(CD, Album, Enh).

This is a comprehensive discography of The Offspring, a Southern California-based punk rock band. The band has released nine studio albums, four extended plays (EP), two compilation albums, five demos, three video albums, and over 30 singles. The Offspring were formed in 1983 under the name Manic Subsidal by singer/guitarist Dexter Holland and bassist Greg . who later recruited Noodles as their guitarist.

UMG (от лица компании "Round Hill Music (Offspring)"); UBEM, AMRA, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music In. Abramus Digital, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Sony ATV Publishing, Audiam (Publishing), CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (14). UMG (от лица компании "Round Hill Music (Offspring)"); AMRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Abramus Digital, LatinAutor, UBEM, BMI - Broadcast Music In. CMRRA, UMPI, Audiam (Publishing)" и другие авторские общества (11).

Splinter is the seventh studio released album by The Offspring, Released on December 9, 2003. Producers Brendan O’Brien & Storm Thorgerson. Writers Dexter Holland. Keyboards Ronnie King. More The Offspring albums.

The Offspring – The Lightning Rod (Splinter album). The OFFSpring – Hit That Punk альбом Splinter (2003). The Offspring – Splinter 08 Lightning Rod. 2:49. The Offspring Splinter – Hit that. The Offspring – Defy You (accoustic 2003).

Splinter is the seventh full length album released by The Offspring, originally released on Columbia Records in 2003. This was the first Offspring album not recorded with longtime Ron Welty, who left the band nine months before its release. Instead, the drum tracks were handled by Josh Freese, who would handle the same role on their next two albums, Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace and Days Go By.


1 Neocon
2 The Noose
3 Long Way Home
4 Hit That
5 Race Against Myself
6 (Can't Get My) Head Around You
7 The Worst Hangover Ever
8 Never Gonna Find Me
9 Lightning Rod
10 Spare Me The Details
11 Da Hui
12 Whwn You're In Prison


Black die-cut card sleeve with sticker.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CK 89026 The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Columbia CK 89026 US 2003
CDCOL 6744 The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album) Columbia CDCOL 6744 South Africa 2003
SICP 500 The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Sony Records Int'l SICP 500 Japan 2003
5122010.2 The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 5122010.2 Taiwan 2003
5136203000 The Offspring Splinter ‎(CD, Album, Enh + DVD-V, PAL) Columbia 5136203000 Australia 2003