» » Aaron Davis - Neon Blue

Aaron Davis - Neon Blue album download

Aaron Davis - Neon Blue album download Performer: Aaron Davis
Album: Neon Blue
Country: Canada
Released: 1986
Size MP3: 1315 mb.
Size FLAC: 1226 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 319

Listen to Neon Blue now. Listen to Neon Blue in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1988 Duke Street Records.

1. Mandela 2. Neon Blue 3. March 4. Cider With Rosie 5. East 6. Biko 7. Shawme Hill. Neon blue - CD album.

Neon Blue" is a song recorded by British group Steps for their fifth studio album, Tears on the Dancefloor (2017). Written by Carl Ryden and Fiona Bevan, it was announced as the third single from the album on 20 July 2017, and subsequently released on 4 August.

Neon Lights is a covers studio album by Scottish rock band Simple Minds, released in October 2001. Neon Lights is a collection of cover versions put together as a warm up for what would be the next album Cry (2002). As Jim Kerr stated at the time of the album release: "Neon Lights is the first time Simple Minds have put together a collection of non-original material

Beyond The Blue Neon. Written-By – Larry Boone (2), Paul Nelson (6). A2. Hollywood Squares. Written-By – Jeff Tanguay, Larry Cordle, Wayland Patton. A3. Overnight Success. Beyond The Blue Neon ‎(Cass, Album, DOL). Beyond The Blue Neon ‎(Cass, Album, Club, HX ).

Aaron Davis is a composer, known for Rude (1995), Hostile Takeover (1988) and Poison Ivy (1992). 2001 QSW: The Rebel Zone (TV Movie documentary) (performer: "Neon Blue"), (writer: "Neon Blue"). 1997 Unveiled: The Mother/Daughter Relationship (Documentary) (writer: "Long Goodbye", "I'm Gonna Make Some Changes"). 1995 Rude (performer: "Many Rivers to Cross"). 1992 Poison Ivy (writer: "OUT OF THE BLUE"). 1990 Streets (music: "Dawn's Theme").

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Neon Blue
Vocals – Molly Johnson
A2 Nkululeko
Vocals – Basi Mahlasela
A3 East 6:32
A4 Frank Talk
Vocals – Basi Mahlasela
B1 Shawme Hill 6:20
B2 March 4:14
B3 Danceteria 7:13

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Grant Avenue Studio
  • Distributed By – EMI Music South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mountain Records
  • Published By – Songwrights Publishers


  • Drums – Michael Sloski
  • Engineer – Greg Roberts
  • Guitar – Peter Follett
  • Keyboards – Aaron Davis
  • Producer – David Tyson (tracks: B3), John Lang
  • Written-By – A. Davis*, B. Mahlasela* (tracks: A2, A4), L. Fernie* (tracks: A1)


Distributed by EMI SA (Labels)
Songwrights Publ. (Labels)

℗ 1986 Mountain Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6002140021116

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DSRD 31045 Aaron Davis Neon Blue ‎(CD, Album) Duke Street Records DSRD 31045 Canada 1988
DSR 31045 Aaron Davis Neon Blue ‎(LP, Album) Duke Street Records DSR 31045 Canada 1986