» » Xasthur - Subject to Change

Xasthur - Subject to Change album download

Xasthur - Subject to Change album download Performer: Xasthur
Album: Subject to Change
Country: US
Released: 2018
Style: Bluegrass
Size MP3: 1363 mb.
Size FLAC: 1494 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 737

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Listen free to Xasthur – Subject to Change (Holding Yourself Hostage, None Of Us and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Subject To Change ‎(CD, Album). Disharmonic Variations. Subject To Change ‎(LP, Album, Ltd). Subject to Change ‎(LP, Album, Blu). Appalachian Noise Records.

Xasthur released several split albums with other black metal acts such as Acid Enema, Angra Mainyu, Black Circle, Nachtmystium, Leviathan, Nortt and Striborg; contributed to tribute albums to Burzum, Ildjarn, Judas Iscariot, Katatonia and Manes; and appeared on various compilation albums. Additionally, Conner collaborated with numerous bands including the drone metal project Sunn O))), Mord (with Lugubre members), Celestia and Gravesideservice, and participated on the first album by black metal "supergroup" Twilight. On March 26, 2010, Conner announced that he was wholesaling Xasthur's eighth studio. On September 4, the title for the next Xasthur album was announced as Subject to Change; it was released May 6, 2016 by Disharmonic Variations.

Xasthur Subject To Change. Give Your Opinion on Subject To Change. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

L'album Xasthur – Subject To Change (2016) en téléchargement. Vous pouvez télécharger (Download) et écouter l'album Xasthur – Subject To Change (2016) en MP3 320 Kbps et c'est musique gratuite. Music Genre: Depressive Black Metal (early), Acoustic, Dark Folk (now) Country: USA Taille/Quality: 101 mb MP3 320 Kbps Information.

Xasthur is the project of American musician Scott "Malefic" Conner. While the original of that tape was destroyed, some tracks appeared on re-releases of later albums. lt;/p


1 Holding Yourself Hostage
2 None Of Us
3 Traffic In Seclusion
4 Shit Creek
5 Proven To Be Broken
6 Trespassing On Your Own Land
7 Parole Fearing
8 Turning Tricks
9 Some Voices
10 Down On Their Luck
11 From The Inside Looking In
12 Share The Poverty


Limited to 300 pressing

100 Blue/Black Swirl
200 Black

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DV 004 Xasthur Subject To Change ‎(CD, Album) Disharmonic Variations DV 004 US 2016
ANR - 0029 Xasthur Subject To Change ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Appalachian Noise Records ANR - 0029 US 2018