» » Goldfrapp - Silver Eye

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye album download

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye album download Performer: Goldfrapp
Album: Silver Eye
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Style: Electroclash, Synth-pop, Downtempo, Ambient, Industrial
Size MP3: 1195 mb.
Size FLAC: 1405 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 922

The new Goldfrapp album 'Silver Eye' is out now featuring new single 'Anymore', 'Ocean', 'Moon In Your Mouth' and 'Systemagic'. OUT NOW, including Ocean (ft. Dave Gahan). Stream 'Silver eye' on this site. Stream 'Anymore' remixes on this site.

It takes Alison Goldfrapp more than a full verse into Silver Eye’s leadoff track Anymore before she utters a single word with more than one syllable: You’re what I want. Ever since the pair swapped the John Barry ambience of their debut album Felt Mountain for the electro-glam of its successor Black Cherry, they’ve staked their identity on being able to assume new identities at will. Wanna double down on that sexy Spirit in the Sky shimmer? There’s Supernature.

Goldfrapp are an English electronic music duo from London, formed in 1999. Goldfrapp's second album Black Cherry, which incorporated glam rock and synthpop sounds into their music, was released in 2003.

Silver Eye is probably the best album in terms of balancing her pop range. It deserves to be a seven minute mix. Goldfrapp, Alison and Will, deserve a much bigger audience. Reply Notify me 3 Helpful.

Goldfrapp’s seventh album seems fascinated by the subject of transformation. A song inspired by a documentary about transgender children – become the one you know you are, urges its chorus – rubs shoulders with a song in which a man turns into a tiger. A number of tracks on Silver Eye, including the single Anymore, are audibly cut from the same glittery cloth as their most influential album, 2003’s Black Cherry.

Album · 2018 · 18 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Redirected from Everything Is Never Enough). Silver Eye is the seventh studio album by English electronic music duo Goldfrapp, released on 31 March 2017 by Mute Records. The album's first single, "Anymore", was released to digital music retailers on 23 January 2017 after its premiere on Lauren Laverne's BBC Radio 6 show.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Anymore
Drum Programming [Additional] – Nick BattProducer [Additional] – John Congleton, The Haxan Cloak
2 Systemagic
Co-producer – John Congleton
3 Tigerman
Producer [Additional] – John Congleton, The Haxan Cloak
4 Become The One
Producer [Additional] – John Congleton, The Haxan Cloak
5 Faux Suede Drifter
Co-producer – The Haxan Cloak
6 Zodiac Black
Co-producer – The Haxan Cloak
7 Beast That Never Was
Producer [Additional] – Leo Abrahams
8 Everything Is Never Enough
Drum Programming [Additional] – John Congleton, Nick BattProducer [Additional], Programmed By [Additional Programming] – Andy Savours
9 Moon In Your Mouth
Producer [Additional] – John Congleton, The Haxan Cloak
10 Ocean
Co-producer – The Haxan CloakCo-producer, Drum Programming [Additional] – John Congleton

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Soyuz Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Artists Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mute Artists Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – ООО "Инновационные Технологии"
  • Licensed From – [PIAS] Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Союз Мьюзик"


  • Engineer [Mix Engineer] – Marta Sologni*
  • Mastered By – Matt Colton (tracks: 2, 9, 10), Ted Jensen (tracks: 1, 3 to 8)
  • Mixed By, Programmed By [Additional Programming] – David Wrench
  • Producer, Engineer – Goldfrapp
  • Written-By – Goldfrapp*, Krlic* (tracks: 5), Gregory*


Jewel case version with transparent tray
12-page booklet:lyrics, artworkphotos, credits, thank you's
No durations appear on the release.

Silver Eye
Includes 'Anymore'

℗ & © 2017 Mute Artists Ltd. MCPS. LC27959. CDSTUMM399.
[Soyuz Music' logo] ООО «Союз Мьюзик» по лицензии PIAS RECORDINGS.Все права защищены. Контактный тел./ факс: 8 418-04-19; e-mail: [email protected]; http://www.soyuz-music.ru. Данный диск произведен ООО «Инновационные Технологии». АДрес: Рф,
121096, r. Москва, ул. 2-я филевская, дом 7, корп. 6. Лицензия серии №77-347 от 23.08.2011 r. For sale in Russia and CIS countries only

℗ and © 2017 Mute Artists Ltd. (...) Made in Russia. MCPS. LC27959. CDSTUMM399.
www.goldfrapp.com www.mute.com

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4650075218396
  • Barcode (Text): 4 650075 218396
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Label Code: LC27959
  • Matrix / Runout: CDSTUMM399
  • Matrix / Runout (Centre hub): IFPI ALM03 ООО "Инновационные Технологии" Лицензия No 77-347
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALM03

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDSTUMM399 Goldfrapp Silver Eye ‎(CD, Album) Mute CDSTUMM399 Europe 2017
ISTUMM399 Goldfrapp Silver Eye ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Mute ISTUMM399 2017
TRCP-210 Goldfrapp Silver Eye ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Traffic Inc., Mute TRCP-210 Japan 2017
TRCP-210 Goldfrapp Silver Eye ‎(CD, Album) Traffic Inc., Mute TRCP-210 Japan 2017
STUMM399 Goldfrapp Silver Eye ‎(LP, Album, TP) Mute Artists STUMM399 Europe 2017