» » Here We Go Magic - Falling

Here We Go Magic - Falling album download

Here We Go Magic - Falling album download Performer: Here We Go Magic
Album: Falling
Released: 2015
Style: Indie Rock
Size MP3: 1345 mb.
Size FLAC: 1991 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 370

Here We Go Magic came together in 2008 and released their self-titled 2009 debut via Western Vinyl before later signing to Secretly Canadian. The band produced their last album, 2012's A Different Ship, with frequent Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich. However, the band recorded Be Small on their own and reportedly took a "smaller approach to production. Be Small Tracklist 1. Intro 2. Stella 3. Be Small 4. Falling 5. Candy Apple 6. Girls in the Early Morning 7. Tokyo London US Korea 8. Wishing Well 9. Ordinary Feeling 10. News 11. Dancing World

Here We Go Magic - "Falling" (Official Video) from 'Be Small' out October 16, 2015 on Secretly Canadian. Directed by: Sam Kuhn. Here We Go Magic - 'Be Small' out October 16th, 2015 on Secretly Canadian.

Profile: American indie rock band based in Brooklyn, New York.

Album · 2012 · 10 Songs. The January - EP. 2011. How Do I Know, My Plate's On Fire - Single.

Quirky singer/songwriter Luke Temple's first release under the Here We Go Magic byline is just as indie-centric as his previous efforts. Though he mostly ditches the witty delivery and freak-lounge falsetto, there's no mistaking the bedroom recording quality and everything but the kitchen sink, stream of conscious composition. He's merely expanded his horizons, taking on a couple different and somewhat incongruous genres, from Afro-beat pop to freak folk to outright noise collages

Here We Go Magic is an American indie rock band based in Brooklyn, New York. The group was originally formed by core members Luke Temple, Michael Bloch and Peter Hale, in late 2008. The project signed to Western Vinyl in 2008, followed by the five-piece group's signing to Secretly Canadian in 2009. If you find the biography content factually incorrect or highly offensive you.

All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by American rock band Paramore, released on July 26, 2005 under the Fueled by Ramen in the United States. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. The departure of bassist Jeremy Davis, which occurred a few days after arriving in Orlando, served as the album's main theme.


1 Falling (Radio Edit)


Promo CDR with fold out inner sleeve in PR stickered PVC slip sleeve