» » Daniel Holter - Ultimate Gospel

Daniel Holter - Ultimate Gospel album download

Daniel Holter - Ultimate Gospel album download Performer: Daniel Holter
Album: Ultimate Gospel
Released: 2007
Style: Contemporary R&B, Gospel, Rhythm & Blues, RnB/Swing, Score, Soul, Soundtrack, Theme
Size MP3: 1149 mb.
Size FLAC: 1165 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 447
Other Formats: MP2 AHX VQF RA DMF AC3 MP3

Daniel Holter скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Daniel Holter - Backdoor to China, Daniel Holter - Spiritual Experience, Daniel Holter,Chris Weerts - Hit Me, Todd Malcolm Michiles,Daniel Carl Holter - Grind Low, Daniel Holter,Chris Weerts - Hit Me, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

Ultimate Gospel - God Is Great, Get Yourself to Church, Amazing Grace and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 12. Views: 4. Ultimate Gospel tracks. Get Yourself to Church.

God Is Great - Daniel Holter, William Kyle White. 2. Get Yourself To Church - William Kyle White, Daniel Holter. Listen to Ultimate Gospel in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Daniel Powter (also known as DP) is the self-titled second studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Daniel Powter, released on July 26, 2005 in Canada and on April 11, 2006 in the United States. The album debuted at on the Billboard 200 with 89,213 copies sold that week. As of 12 July 2006, Daniel Powter has sold 464,136 copies in the . The album debuted on the Japanese Oricon charts at an extremely low

Album was composed by and was released on November 1, 2007. Soundtrack consists of 12 tracks tracks with duration over about 30 minutes. Album was released by West One Music. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only . 9 USD.

Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Ultimate Gospel, Vol. 1: Blue (2018).

I am a mixer, composer, and a founding partner in The License Lab. My studio Wire & Vice is in a 1920s-era post office located just. Milwaukee, WI. 34 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from danielholter on your desktop or mobile device.


01 God Is Great 2:21
02 Get Yourself To Church 1:58
03 Amazing Grace 2:11
04 Life Divine 1:51
05 Better Divine 3:01
06 Feeling Free 1:57
07 Forgiveness 2:12
08 Hands In The Air 2:07
09 Tell Me His Name 2:07
10 Blessing You 2:20
11 A Brand New Cool 2:25
12 The Man Alone 2:20

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – West One Music Ltd
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – West One Music Ltd
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0100878954-0101


  • Composed By – Daniel Holter, Matt Smith (tracks: 03,05,12), William Kyle White (tracks: 01,02,04,06,07,08,09,10,11)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Tom Garrad-Cole


Blurb: The enriching and energising sounds of gospel, featuring styles from classic call and response to modern R&B pop influenced tracks

©2007 West One Music Ltd. ℗2007 West One Music Ltd.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 12846
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100878954-0101 11 A0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94W8