» » Nightrage - The Puritan

Nightrage - The Puritan album download

Nightrage - The Puritan album download Performer: Nightrage
Album: The Puritan
Country: Sweden
Released: 2015
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Size MP3: 1787 mb.
Size FLAC: 1795 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 384
Other Formats: DTS MP2 VQF APE MP4 WAV DXD

Nightrage is a Greek melodic death metal band, originally from Thessaloniki. They later re-located to Gothenburg, Sweden. Nightrage was founded by Marios Iliopoulos and his close friend Gus G in June 2000. They made their first demo in 2001, then another 2 demos in 2002. Their first release, Sweet Vengeance, was released in 2003 and featured drummer Per Möller Jensen (The Haunted), and bassist Brice Leclercq

The Puritan (Nightrage album). 2015 studio album by Nightrage. Studio album by. Nightrage. The Puritan is the sixth full-length studio album by the Greek/Swedish melodic death metal band, Nightrage. It was released by Despotz on 24 April 2015, format CD/LP/digital. It is their first album with new vocalist Ronnie Nyman.

The Puritan was described in a press release as an uncompromising, eerie, dramatic and melodic death metal journey it its purest essence and that is about as accurate a description as you will ever get. With 11 songs on the album weighing in at a reasonably short 38 minutes, Nightrage are back with ferocious aplomb. The first track on the album is the title track, The Puritan and is one of the longest songs on the album being just over 4 minutes long. It really sets the tone for the whole album in its unrelenting tempo and death metal screams

Nightrage: The puritan. Nightrage are a band who seem to exist by force of will. They have gone through numerous lineup changes and, across their discography, a whole smattering of frontmen have appeared, many of whom are names within the realm of melodeath. Since 2011’s underrated Insidious, an album that is easily one of their best and pretty much the spiritual sequel to earlier release Sweet Vengeance (including cameos by the same musicians who appeared on that album), Nightrage have once again.

The Puritan (Nightrage album).

The Puritan", the sixth studio album from Greek/Swedish melodic death metallers NIGHTRAGE, can be streamed in its entirety using the SoundCloud widget below. The CDwill be released on April 24 via Despotz Records. The Puritan" - described in a press release as "an uncompromising, eerie, dramatic and melodic death metal journey in its purest essence" - welcomes new NIGHTRAGE vocalist Ronnie Nyman to the mix. Nyman joins NIGHTRAGE guitarist and founding member Marios Iliopoulos and bassist Anders Hammer after performing with the band last year on its Japanese and.

The Puritan ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320). The Puritan ‎(CD, Album).


1 The Puritan 4:10
2 With The Blade Of A Knife 2:51
3 Desperate Vows 4:12
4 Endless Night 4:08
5 Foul Vile Life 3:12
6 Stare Into Infinity 3:35
7 Lone Lake (Instrumental) 2:14
8 Son Of Sorrow 3:24
9 When Gold Turns To Rust 3:09
10 Fathomless 3:24
11 Kiss Of A Sycophant 3:25

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DZLP017 Nightrage The Puritan ‎(LP, Album) Despotz Records DZLP017 Sweden 2015
DZCD048, LC 27829 Nightrage The Puritan ‎(CD, Album) Despotz Records DZCD048, LC 27829 2015
DZLP017 Nightrage The Puritan ‎(LP, Album) Despotz Records DZLP017 US 2016
JEC0027 Nightrage The Puritan ‎(CD, Album) Dope Entertainment JEC0027 South Korea 2015