» » Jazoo - Detached

Jazoo - Detached album download

Jazoo - Detached album download Performer: Jazoo
Album: Detached
Released: 2008
Style: Fusion, Jazz-Funk, Funk
Size MP3: 1360 mb.
Size FLAC: 1109 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 139
Other Formats: MIDI WMA XM RA AC3 MIDI MP4

Listen free to Jazoo – Detached (Vöcklabruck, Month of Sundays and more). Detached" is the third studio release and the first with a fresh new line-up. It resumes the story of On Time and Retro Future, but remains unique in style.

Jazoo – Are You Still There? This quintet from Slovenia is a neat little find. Instruments comprising sax, piano, drums, bass, accordion, flute, and electronics. Jazoo has a fresh modern sound abounding with celebratory cheer and respect for the melody.

The third album DETACHED, as both ON TIME (2002) and RETRO FUTURE (2005), was released through Membrane Records from Zuerich in May 2008. JAZOO just released new album: Are you still there? Records. Are you still there? - Jazoo. Are you still there?" - Jazoo.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Jazoo - Turn Me On (izštekani). 2009 live on RTV-SLO (radio station val202) - Izštekani JAZOO: - Enos Kugler (drums), - Nejc Haberman (bass), - Stare Katja (flute, vocals, percussion),. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.

Semi-Detached is the fourth major label album by the band Therapy?. Released on 30 March 1998 on A&M Records, it turned out to be their final album on the label. The album was recorded at various stages throughout 1997, including sessions at Chipping Norton Studios in Oxford, Homestead Studio in Randalstown, Moles Studio in Bath and Metropolis Studios in London. It was also the first Therapy? album recorded with Graham Hopkins and Martin McCarrick as full-time members

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Vöcklabruck
Composed By, Arranged By – Jazoo
2 Month Of Sundays
Composed By, Arranged By – Katja Stare
3 Ballerina 13:55
4 Dawn Mirage
Composed By, Arranged By – Matjaž Mlakar
5 Brown And Yellow Thoughts
Composed By, Arranged By – Katja Stare
6 Timeliness (MM) 7:17
7 Forgive Me 6:28


  • Bass – Nejc Haberman
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Keyboards, Piano, Sequenced By, Technician – Tomaž Pačnik
  • Drums – Anže Žurbi
  • Flute, Vocals, Saxophone [Tenor], Percussion – Katja Stare
  • Graphics, Design – Srđan Prodanović
  • Lyrics By – Katja Stare (tracks: 5)
  • Mastered By – Martin Žvelc
  • Photography By – Matt West , Stephanie Shimerdla
  • Saxophone [Tenor, Soprano] – Matjaž Mlakar
  • Technician – Franci Zabukovec, Iztok Žiberna, Michael Vavti*


Rrecorded, edited, engineered and mixed by Pachlar Record Studio (St. Michael, Austria) and GVIDO Music Mgmt (Ljubljana, Slovenia) from january to april 2008.
Mastered at Martin Z Mastering (Ljubljana, Slovenia).
Graphics designed at Artiqulate.com.
Supported by the Slovenian Ministry of culture.
Booking by GVIDO Music Mgmt.

All track-related credits for composition and arrangement are given as Tomaž Pačnik with the mentioned person or group.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SAZAS
  • Matrix / Runout: U51107 010765
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI5132