» » Amorphis - Circle

Amorphis - Circle album download

Amorphis - Circle album download Performer: Amorphis
Album: Circle
Country: US
Released: 2013
Style: Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Size MP3: 1656 mb.
Size FLAC: 1384 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 833

Producer – Amorphis, Peter Tägtgren. Rhythm Guitar – Tomi Koivusaari. Translated By – Erkki Virta. Vocals – Tomi Joutsen. Vocals – Mari M. Notes. For sale in Russia and CIS countries only. Circle ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Gol). Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast. Circle ‎(CD, Album, RE).

Eclipse is the seventh studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis. The lyrics are from a play based on the Kullervo legend (told in the Kalevala), written by Finnish poet and playwright Paavo Haavikko in 1982. Eclipse is also notable for being current vocalist Tomi Joutsen's debut with Amorphis following the departure of longtime singer Pasi Koskinen in 2005. It also marked the reintroduction of death growls into their music, albeit in limited quantity.

Дата релиза 19 Апрель 2013. Лейблы Nuclear Blast. The Making-Of "Circle". Nightbird's Song (Videoclip).

A making-of video, "Circle: The Rockumentary" was also made, and included with some versions of the album. Produced by Peter Tägtgren and Amorphis. Mastered by Jonas Kjellgren at Blacklounge Studio.

Circle (Amorphis album). 2013 studio album by Amorphis. On 16 January 2013 Amorphis revealed the second release date of the album to be 19 April 2013. On 24 January 2013 the band revealed the track listing and cover art for Circle.

For latest studio album Circle, the Finns surprised many by choosing to work with famed producer Peter Tägtgren at Abyss studios, a distinct change from their previous efforts. If there is one thing Tägtgren was able to do on the album, it was to improve Joutsen’s growled vocals, giving them some nuance and adding to the album’s overall heaviness. Such is the beauty of Amorphis. This album remains strong until the final note, the keys and the voice, the guitar and the drums surging and cresting like waves on a frigid Lapland sea. Amorphis are an institution, a rare gem from the old days that’s actually getting fresher and better as the years tick by.

Circle (Amorphis album) history. Circle (Amorphis album) encyclopedia. Circle (Amorphis album) facts.

Circle", the eleventh album from Finnish melancholic dark metal forerunners AMORPHIS will be released on April 19 via Nuclear Blast Records. Production and mixing duties for the follow-up to 2011's "The Beginning Of Times" were handled by HYPOCRISY and PAIN mastermind Peter Tägtgren, who has previously worked with such bands as CHILDREN OF BODOM, CELTIC FROST, IMMORTAL and DIMMU BORGIR. Joutsen added about the album title: "'Circle' represents integrity. Back in the days, when there was something special to talk about, wise men used to sit in circle. Not everyone was invited to join them.


A1 Shades Of Gray
A2 Mission
A3 The Wanderer
B1 Narrow Path
B2 Hopeless Days
B3 Nightbird's Song
C1 Into The Abyss
C2 Enchanted By The Moon
C3 A New Day
Bonus Tracks
D1 Dead Man's Dream
D2 My Future

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Supreme Chaos Records
  • Recorded At – Petrax Studios
  • Recorded At – 5K Studios
  • Mixed At – The Abyss
  • Mastered At – Black Lounge Studios


  • A&R – Andy Siry
  • Arranged By [Music] – Amorphis
  • Artwork, Layout – Tom Bates
  • Bass – Niclas Etelävuori
  • Cello – Tuukka Helminen
  • Composed By [Composition] – Esa Holopainen (tracks: A1, A2, B2, C2, C3), Santeri Kallio (tracks: A3, B1, C1, D1, D2), Tomi Koivusaari (tracks: B3)
  • Drums – Jan Rechberger
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Jan Rechberger, Santeri Kallio
  • Flute, Saxophone – Sakari Kukko
  • Keyboards – Santeri Kallio
  • Lead Guitar – Esa Holopainen
  • Lyrics By – Pekka Kainulainen
  • Management [Management & Agency] – Jouni Markkanen
  • Mastered By – Jonas Kjellgren
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – MK
  • Mixed By – Peter Tägtgren
  • Producer – Amorphis, Peter Tägtgren
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Peter Tägtgren
  • Rhythm Guitar – Tomi Koivusaari
  • Translated By [Lyrics] – Erkki Virta
  • Vocals – Tomi Joutsen
  • Vocals [Female] – Mari M


Supreme Chaos Records Edition on RED vinyl ltd. to 100 copies. Exclusively available at SCR-SHOP mailorder.

Recorded between September and October 2012 at Petrax Studios - Hollola and 5K Studios - Helsinki.
Mixed between October and November 2012 at Abyss Studios - Pärlby.
Mastered at Blacklounge Studio.

℗ + © 2013 • Nuclear Blast Records

Numbered sticker on back on plastic wrap states: "EXCLUSIVE LIMITED VERSION ON RED VINYL"
The sticker also includes the SCR logo and copy number #xx/100.

No printed track durations.
Gatefold cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 27361 29971 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Amorphis Circle ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Nuclear Blast none US 2013
NB 2997-1, 27361 29971 Amorphis Circle ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Gol) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2997-1, 27361 29971 Europe 2013
VICP-65368 Amorphis Circle ‎(CD, Album, RE) Victor VICP-65368 Japan 2016
ICARUS 1080 Amorphis Circle ‎(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 1080 Argentina 2013
SR07880-2 Amorphis Circle ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Dig) Scarecrow Records SR07880-2 Mexico 2013