» » Acid Junkies - President Incident

Acid Junkies - President Incident album download

Acid Junkies - President Incident album download Performer: Acid Junkies
Album: President Incident
Released: 2001
Style: Techno, Acid
Size MP3: 1888 mb.
Size FLAC: 1932 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 980
Other Formats: XM MP3 VQF APE MOD WMA AC3

This album has an average beat per minute of 140 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 136/146 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Unsequenced. BPM Profile Unsequenced. Album starts at 139BPM, ends at 140BPM (+1), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Acid Junkies. Ten Years in Your Ears).

Acid Junkies - Zip Code - President Incident. Acid Junkies - Fastbite (Acid Techno 2004). Acid Junkies - Grand River - AJR07. Acid Junkies - Bragada (Acid Techno 2001). Acid Junkies - Horinto! (Acid Techno 2002). Acid Junkies - Artificial Of Course (Live Extracts) A2.

The Dutch duo known to the world as Acid Junkies really need no introduction. They have been amongst top producers of ACID since 1992 when they first launched the acid classic track -Sector 9- on the Djax-Up-Beats label, followed by their successful album -Paranoid Experience- two years later.

The Incident is the tenth and final studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. It was released on 14 September 2009 by Roadrunner Records. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Surround Sound Album and reached the Top 25 on both the US and UK album charts. The band started recording the album in February 2009.

Acid Junkies is a dance act from The Netherlands  . En daar staat me een partijtje muziek geschiedenis! Hardfloor, Acid Junkies, DJ Rob en MC Joe, Wolfgang Flür met zijn eigen show en nog veel, veel meer. WOLFGANG FLÜR - DE (Musik Soldat, Kraftwerk) - JOE SMOOTH - USA (The Promised Land) - HARDFLOOR (live) - DE (Acperience, Yeke Yeke) - DJ ROB & MC JOE (Parkzicht) - CJ BOLLAND - BE (R&S Records) - FRANKY JONES - BE (Bonzai) - JACK DE MARSEILLE- FR (Kalymba) - DAVE ANGEL - UK (Globetrotting) - BABY DOC - UK (Rising High) - JON THE DENTIST - UK (Global Phases) - ACID JUNKIES (live) - MISS DJAX (Djax Records) - MIJK VAN DIJK


A1 Zip Code 5:43
A2 Broccolicorn 3:49
B1 Bragada 6:54
B2 Chipoleptic 7:08


  • Producer, Written-By – Harold De Kinderen, Stefan Robbers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts Side A): MPO A3C0I3D001 A 33UPM K SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts Side B): MPO A3C0I3D001 B 33UPM K SST