» » Nashville Jazz Machine - Where's Eli

Nashville Jazz Machine - Where's Eli album download

Nashville Jazz Machine - Where's Eli album download Performer: Nashville Jazz Machine
Album: Where's Eli
Released: 1985
Style: Big Band
Size MP3: 1361 mb.
Size FLAC: 1539 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 689
Other Formats: TTA MPC AU MP2 AC3 VQF DXD

It was produced by Dave Cobb, who also produced Isbell's previous two records: 2013's Southeastern and 2015's Something More Than Free and was released on June 16, 2017. The Nashville Sound again features Isbell's band The 400 Unit and is the first album since Here We Rest in 2011 to give the band top billing alongside him.

Nashville Skyline is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on April 9, 1969, by Columbia Records as LP record, reel to reel tape and audio cassette. Building on the rustic style he experimented with on John Wesley Harding, Nashville Skyline displayed a complete immersion into country music

Nashville Jazz - Stompin at the Savoy, Blue Bossa, I Just Want to Be Me and 18 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Jonathan Brown. Count: 18. Views: 0. Nashville Jazz tracks. Stompin at the Savoy.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Auralsythes
Composed By – Chris McDonald
A2 Corean Fantasy
Composed By – Chris McDonald
A3 Love Song
Composed By – Don Menza
A4 Where's Eli
Composed By – Kenny Dorham
B1 The Nashville Connection
Composed By – Chris McDonald
B2 Palookaville
Composed By – George Tidwell
B3 The Open Road
Composed By – Sam Levine

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Trend
  • Copyright (c) – Trend
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Discovery Records
  • Copyright (c) – Discovery Records
  • Recorded At – Soundshop Recording Studios


  • Alto Saxophone – Cole Burgess, Sam Levine
  • Baritone Saxophone – Scobey Dill
  • Bass Trombone – Ernie Collins
  • Coordinator [Album] – Karen Stone
  • Design [Album] – Deirdre Downey
  • Drums – Bob Mater
  • Electric Bass – Craig Nelson
  • Executive-Producer – Timmy Tappan
  • Keyboards – Alan Steinberger
  • Leader – Dave Converse
  • Liner Notes – Harvey Siders
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer] – Bruce Leek
  • Percussion – Billy Wiggins
  • Producer – Dave Converse
  • Producer, Engineer – Travis Turk
  • Tenor Saxophone – Dennis Solee*, Matt Davich
  • Trombone – Chris McDonald, Herb Bruce , Roger Bissell
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Dave Converse, George Tidwell, Mike Haynes, Mike White , Ron Keller


Ⓟ Ⓒ 1984 Trend / Discovery Records
An Albert Marx Production
rec. at Soundshop Recording Studios, Nashville,TN 12/19/1982 & 01/05/1983
Wayne Harrison on Trombone replaces Herb Bruce on Track A2/B2