» » J Thompson - Romantic Night

J Thompson - Romantic Night album download

J Thompson - Romantic Night album download Performer: J Thompson
Album: Romantic Night
Released: 2002
Style: Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Size MP3: 1593 mb.
Size FLAC: 1300 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 337
Other Formats: DMF WMA ASF MP2 MP3 WAV AHX

Romantic Night, 2003. Real Quick Lovin', 06:06. Romantic Night, 06:48. Waiting for You, 04:40. Living in Love, 04:12.

Arranger, Bass, Composer, Drums, Executive Producer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Keyboards, Narrator, Percussion, Producer, Programming, Vocals.

Thompson - Romantic Night.

Beyond the Sunset is a Blackmore's Night compilation album released in 2004 through Steamhammer. It is named after the song "Beyond the Sunset" by Blackmore’s Night from their 1999 album Under a Violet Moon. This compilation was derived from their four studio albums released at that point except for one previously unreleased track; "Once In A Million Years", and also contains two re-recorded tracks: "Ghost of a Rose" and "Now and Then".

Download . hompson - Dreamer. Inside World: Best 2 songs. hompson - Inside World 06:49. hompson - Gimmie Sum 04:05. hompson: best 2 tracks. hompson - Samba De Michael Romantic Night, 2003 05:39. hompson - Scott Martin Romantic Night, 2003 04:04.

Romantic Night - Sleeping People Do, Waiting for You, Tell Me the Truth and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 12. Views: 8. Romantic Night tracks. Sleeping People Do. Waiting for You. Tell Me the Truth.

Guitarist J. Thompson brings his deep background in jazz, rock, and R&B to his music. His new release "Inside World" follows his award winning 2003 CD "Romantic Night," and continues to redefine contemporary jazz. From the upbeat to the calming and romantic, the new CD takes you away from the every day and lets you go to your own "Inside World.

Hard Rock Mari Hamada. Labels Invitation Victor Entertainment. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album2. 1. Don't Change Your Mind.


1 Real Quick Lovin' 6:04
2 Romantic Night 6:47
3 Waiting For You 4:39
4 Living In Love 4:09
5 Samba De Michael 5:37
6 Walk Down My Road 3:52
7 Is It Any Wonder 5:04
8 Tell Me The Truth 7:50
9 Sleeping People Do 7:05
10 Scott Martin 4:02
11 Leave The Worries Behind 5:49
12 At Last 2:59

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Future Disc


  • Drums – Will Kennedy*
  • Edited By [Digital Editing] – Joel Jaffe, Mark Needham
  • Keyboards – Terence Disley*
  • Mastered By – Steve Hall
  • Mixed By – Mark Needham
  • Percussion – Karl Perazzo
  • Producer, Arranged By, Executive-Producer – J. Thompson*
  • Saxophone – Mark Russo*
  • Trumpet – Eddie Henderson
  • Vocals – Melisa Kary

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 01571 00002 0