» » Jerry Goldsmith / Frank De Vol - Patton / The Flight Of The Phoenix

Jerry Goldsmith / Frank De Vol - Patton / The Flight Of The Phoenix album download

Jerry Goldsmith / Frank De Vol - Patton / The Flight Of The Phoenix album download Performer: Jerry Goldsmith
Album: Patton / The Flight Of The Phoenix
Released: 1999
Style: Score
Size MP3: 1282 mb.
Size FLAC: 1828 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 886


Frank De Vol And His Orchestra, Frank De Vol And His Rainbow Strings, Frank De Vol, His Chorus And Orchestra, Frank De Vol's Rocking Big Band, Frank DeVol's Music. Variations: Viewing All Frank De Vol. d eVol, Davol, De Vol, De Voll, DeVol, F. de Vol, F. De. Vol, F. DeVoi, F. DeVol, . eVol, Franck Devol, Frank De Vol And His Orchestra, Frank De Vol And The Rainbow Strings, Frank DeVol, Frank DeVol And His Music Of The Century, Frank DeVol's Music, Music By Devol, Ф. Де Вол, Ф. Де Вола, Ф. ДеВол. Frank De Vol And The Rainbow Strings. The Old Sweet Songs Of Christmas (Album). Emperor Of The North, "Caprice" ‎(CD, Album, Ltd). Special Collection Volume 68.

The audio quality throughout is excellent, and there's no questioning the value of any or all of the music, though strangely enough, despite the fact that Patton is the better and greater of the two scores, it is Flight of the Phoenix that will most interest listeners, if only because it is not otherwise represented on CD, whereas Goldsmith has done two. other versions of the Patton score.

Patton, The Flight of the Phoenix. The collaboration between director Franklin J. Schaffner and composer Jerry Goldsmith produced several fantastic films and scores, but none have been more memorable than 1970's Patton. Goldsmith's grandiosely constructed marches and echoing trumpets express both the essence of the complex general as well as Schaffner's visual imagery. These trumpets find their way into nearly every part of the film's score, lending an aura of timelessness and invincibility to the conflicts that lay ahead.

Frank De Vol. Cinematography. Frank Towns (James Stewart) is the pilot of a twin-engine Fairchild C-82 Packet cargo plane flying from Jaghbub to Benghazi in Libya; Lew Moran (Richard Attenborough) is the navigator. The passengers include Capt. Retrieved 2018-01-19. Aldrich's Safari in Mogul Country: Safari in Mogul Country Aldrich's Safari in Mogul Country Champlin, Charles.

Mastered by Erick Labson. Album produced by Marco Beltrami.

Frank De Vol & His Orchestra: On the street where do you live. FERNWOOD TONIGHT's Fred Willard & Frank Devol. Frank De Vol - Mercury (1956). Frank De Vol And His Orchestra: The Yellow Rose Of Texas. 1963), The Flight of the Phoenix (1965), The Glass Bottom Boat (1966), The Dirty Dozen (1967), Hustle (1975), Herbie Goes to Monte Carlo (1977) and Herbie Goes Bananas (1980). He also scored many Doris Day comedies and films for director Robert Aldrich. De Vol also composed the jingle for the Screen Gems' "Dancing Sticks" logo (1963–1965), which appeared on all television series produced by the television division of Columbia Pictures.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Patton (1970) Main Title - Pensive Patton - End Titles Jerry Goldsmith. Jerry Goldsmith - Main Title, The First Victim (From "Basic Instinct" OST). EXPLORERS (The Flight)- Soundtrack - Jerry Goldsmith. Patton March - Jerry Goldsmith (Patton Soundtrack).

Light, Breezy and Animated: The Musical Landscapes of Dominik Hauser - Vol. 3 - Dominik Hauser. Jazz Themes for Television - Volume One - Dominik Hauser. Journeys into Global Fusion: The Musical Landscapes of Dominik Hauser, Vol. 5 - Dominik Hauser.


1 Main Title 3:08
2 The Battle Ground 2:14
3 The Cemetery 2:42
4 First Battle 2:49
5 The Funeral 1:53
6 The Hospital 3:36
7 The Prayer 1:09
8 No Assignment 2:21
9 Entr'acte 1:52
10 Attack 3:14
11 German Advance 2:31
12 An Eloquent Man 1:42
13 The Pay-Off 2:24
14 A Change In The Weather 1:24
15 Pensive Patton / End Titles 2:33
The Flight Of The Phoenix
16 Airborne 0:55
17 Main Title 4:58
18 Windy / Heartbreak 2:41
19 Brave Sergeant 1:43
20 Harris Leaves 2:19
21 Senza Fine 2:14
22 Gabriele's Death 1:34
23 Water 1:38
24 Let's Get Back To Work 1:38
25 Caravan 2:55
26 Naughty Boy 2:29
27 Model Planes 2:54
28 The Difference 1:54
29 The Propeller 2:44
30 The Big Pull 1:36
31 Rest Stop / The Ground Run 3:12
32 Going Up 1:41
33 Swimming Hole / Finale 1:11


  • Composed By, Conductor – Frank De Vol (tracks: 16 to 33), Jerry Goldsmith (tracks: 1 to 15)


Limited edition of 3000 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: [none]