» » Act Of Fate - Despise The Light

Act Of Fate - Despise The Light album download

Act Of Fate - Despise The Light album download Performer: Act Of Fate
Album: Despise The Light
Country: Germany
Released: 1999
Style: Thrash, Death Metal
Size MP3: 1657 mb.
Size FLAC: 1894 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 127

The Protomen, colloquially referred to by fans in retrospect as Act I, is the debut album release by indie rock band The Protomen. It is a rock opera loosely based on the Mega Man video game series, and the first volume of a planned trilogy of albums on this theme. The follow-up, Act II: The Father of Death, a prequel to The Protomen, was released on September 8, 2009.

Escape the Fate is the third studio album by American post-hardcore band Escape the Fate. It was released worldwide on November 2, 2010. It is the band's first and only album released on DGC/Interscope following their departure from Epitaph Records. The album charted No. 25 on the Billboard 200, No. 1 at Hard Rock Albums, No. 14 in a Rock Albums, No. 13 in Alternative and Independent charts and No. 118 in Digital Albums Chart

Despise The Light ‎(CDr, Album). Not On Label (Act Of Fate Self-released).

1. The Fate of Norns (Album Version). 2. Pursuit of Vikings (Album Version). 3. Pursuit of Vikings (Demo Version).

Play full-length songs from The Fate of the Furious: The Album (Explicit) by Various Artists on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster. The Fate of the Furious: The Album.

Hear the cries of your own victims - Deep inside your brain! Every night they appear - You're confronted with the shame! Time is ticking the last time - A brain aware of it's decay - Choose the final way out! Suicide to enter the gate! Act of Fate!!! Justice - will grip you! Punishment - will kill you! Now you've seen the sign of revenge! You know there's no way out! Nervous like a threaten pig!

Released by Atlantic Records. Featuring 21 Savage, 2 Chainz, Camila Cabello & 9 more. Producers 30 Roc, The Agency, Al Burna & 27 more. Writers 21 Savage, 2 Chainz, Bassnectar & 40 more.

Despise The Sun by Suffocation, released 30 April 2002 1. Funeral Inception 2. Devoid Of Truth 3. Despise The Sun 4. Bloodchurn 5. Catatonia New York death metal legends Suffocation are one of the most influential bands in the history of extreme music. The band's final testament, the unbelievably powerful Despise the Sun, is also their most accomplished material. Experience the recording that has been called metal's most extreme moment!

FYE Excluside light blue vinyl Includes digital album download.


1 Bleeding Again 3:30
2 Final Destination 3:32
3 Euphoria 4:15
4 Conscience Demand 4:33
5 Cold Emotions 5:12
6 Blinded By... 2:41
7 Starvation 5:07
8 The Gate 3:04
9 XXX 0:34
10 Dream Destroyer 3:52


  • Bass – Thorsten Nieland
  • Drums – Swen Ludwigs
  • Engineer – Frank O. Conrad
  • Guitar – Benjamin Hakbilir, Michael Meyer
  • Lyrics By – Act Of Fate
  • Mastered By – Frank O. Conrad
  • Mixed By – Frank O. Conrad
  • Vocals – Michael Meyer


Jewel case version with professional CD and inserts.
Recorded at 'Audio Check' during Mai / June 1999.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: LUOO6323 AOF187
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L128

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AoF187 Act Of Fate Despise The Light ‎(CDr, Album) Not On Label (Act Of Fate Self-released) AoF187 Germany 1999