» » Alex Vargas - Silent Treatment

Alex Vargas - Silent Treatment album download

Alex Vargas  - Silent Treatment album download Performer: Alex Vargas
Album: Silent Treatment
Released: 2018
Size MP3: 1932 mb.
Size FLAC: 1661 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 262

Produced by Alex Vargas. Silent Treatment Lyrics. I never wanted to be like this anyway Always talking 'til I crash-land on my knees Sometimes I feel like I could break down any day You get so quiet, I'm lost I never want you to be silent that way To get back I need a beacon, yeah, beacon, yeah You are my lighthouse but I failed to. navigate, oh. And baby, when I shoot you down I never think about how that shit is turning out But I shoot you down I try to get it right, but you never wanna fight

Album · 2018 · 1 Song. Released: Sep 21, 2018. 2018 Copenhagen Records. See All. Sticky Fingers (feat.

Features Song Lyrics for Alex Vargas's Silent Treatment (Acoustic Version) album. Silent Treatment (Acoustic Version) Lyrics. Alex Vargas Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Alex Vargas Lyrics.

Silent Treatment, 03:36. Now playing: Michael Jackson Beat It. 10. U - 90's Pop. Adele Hello.

Lyrics to 'Silent Treatment' by Alex Vargas.

Alexander Vargas Blay (born 17 February 1988), known professionally as Alex Vargas, is a Danish singer, songwriter and record producer. He was born in Denmark to a Danish-English mother and a Uruguayan father. Vargas relocated to London at age 17 to pursue his musical career where he was signed to Geffen Records and formed the band Vagabond. The band toured the UK selling out two headline tours and also performed at the Glastonbury, T in the Park and V music festivals.


1 Silent Treatment 3:35

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music A/S
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music A/S


  • Composed By, Written-By [Author], Producer, Guitar, Bass, Programmed By [Synthesizer Programming], Vocals – Alexander Vargas Blay
  • Keyboards, Co-producer – Jon Trier Ottosen
  • Mastered By – Stuart Hawkes
  • Mixed By – Dan Grech-Marguerat
  • Programmed By – Alexander Vargas Blay, Dan Grech-Marguerat, Jon Trier Ottosen
  • Vocals – Alexander Vargas Blay


© 2018 Universal Music (Denmark) A/S
a Copenhagen Records release; ℗ 2018 Universal Music (Denmark) A/S