» » Entrails - Reborn

Entrails - Reborn album download

Entrails  - Reborn album download Performer: Entrails
Album: Reborn
Country: Sweden
Released: 2008
Style: Death Metal
Size MP3: 1529 mb.
Size FLAC: 1319 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 943

Death Metal Entrails (SWE-1). Список групп Death Metal Entrails (SWE-1) Reborn. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Entrails (SWE-1). 1. Intro, Entrails Reborn. 4. Your Dead Dog Smile.

Band: Entrails Album: Reborn Type: Demo Released: 2009 Genre: Death Metal Country: Sweden (Linneryd) Quality: mp3 VBR V0 Label: Independent. Tracklist: 1. Entrails Reborn (Intro) 2. Evil Obsession 3. The Morgue 4. Your Dead Dog Smile 5. Voices 6. Triumph Of The Sinners 7. Stormy Death 8. Midnight Death 9. Breath Of Blood 10. Entrails 11. Depression (Bonus Track).

Listen free to Entrails – Reborn (Entrails reborn (intro), Evil Obsession and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Entrails Reborn (Intro). 0. 2. Evil Obsession. Entrails Discography. Tales from the Morgue.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп.

Reborn is the sixth studio album by American rock band Trapt, released on January 22, 2013. It is their first album released through Epochal Artists Records and EMI Records. The album was produced by lead vocalist Chris Taylor Brown and co produced, engineered and mixed by Matt Thorne, who produced the band's live album Trapt Live! and compilation album Headstrong. This is the band's first album released independently. The first single, "Bring It", was released on December 7, 2012.

Following the demos Reborn and Human Decay, Entrails signed to the German label FDA Rekotz and released their debut album Tales From The Morgue in June 2010. The album featured songs from both demos with a sound that had similarities to all those glorious Swedish death metal albums recorded in the early 90s at the infamous Sunlight studios.


A1 Entrails Reborn (Intro) 3:12
A2 Evil Obsession 2:36
A3 The Morgue 4:14
A4 Your Dead Dog Smile 4:08
A5 Voices 4:12
A6 Triumph Of The Sinners 7:04
A7 Stormy Death 3:34
B1 Midnight Death 4:07
B2 Breath Of Blood 3:33
B3 Entrails 4:39
B4 Depression 7:30


  • Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming – Jimmy Lundqvist
  • Vocals – Joakim Svensson


Tape limited to 1000 copies.
Xeroxed covers. White tape with logo sticker.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Entrails Reborn ‎(CDr) Not On Label (Entrails Self-released) none Sweden 2009