» » Jann - Jann ‎– Digital Tsunami 127

Jann - Jann ‎– Digital Tsunami 127 album download

Jann  - Jann ‎– Digital Tsunami 127 album download Performer: Jann
Album: Jann ‎– Digital Tsunami 127
Released: 2017
Style: New Wave, New Beat, Industrial, Acid, EBM
Size MP3: 1464 mb.
Size FLAC: 1800 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 339

Digital Tsunami 127 - Jann. It's quite hard to define a style for all Jann's activities, but there is definitely a feeling of the influence of today's common mix between acid techno, jackin house, EBM, new beat, synthwave, you name it. And obviously this blend works just perfectly in this particular podcast. It has been recorded in my bedroom, which is my studio," Jann says. I wanted to do something with the different styles I really like, to create some bridges between genres, to tell a story

Digital Tsunami 127 - Jannby Jann. Jann is a Bordeaux-based dj and producer, who delivered a sinister acid EP for Pinkman's Broken Dreams white-label series earlier this year. Heavy techno for the twisted minds," as the label honcho defines this 12". He is also a member of the Parisian 75021 collective and plays a show at Intergalactic FM from time to time.

Digital Tsunami download free and listen online. Jann Digital Tsunami 127. (play).

Digital Tsunami runs series of underground parties in London, Vilnius, Bordeaux and other cities in Europe; a radio show on LYL radio and DT CAMP rave in Lithuanian forests. Digital Tsunami – Digital Tsunami 127 - Jann. Tracklist: 01. Skinny Puppy - Assimilate (Original Inst.

Physical album detail detail album fisik. LAST UPDATE : 190628 NCT 127 TAKES SAINT PETERSBURG 190630 RECAP NCT 127 1st Tour NEO CITY : The Origin DIGITAL ARCHIVE Gallery Visual/ Poster (44) : Drive Visual Making (39) : Drive Sticker/ GIF (9P) : Drive Official Footage 190423 Jaehyun NCT 127 WORLD TOUR ‘NEO CIT. alam "PHOTO ARCHIVES". NCT 127 4th Mini Album - "We Are Superhuman". LAST UPDATE : 190614 NCT 127 4th Mini Album - "We Are Superhuman" Release : 2019. 24 DOWNLOAD TRACK LIST & LYRICS DAFTAR LAGU & LIRIK 01. Highway to Heaven 02. Superhuman 03.

Digital Tsunami 127 - Jann. Digital Tsunami 064 - Interstellar Funk. Digital Tsunami 107 - Elon Katz. Dotan vs DVBSS Borgeous - TSUNAMI Home (Kenneth Vandesteene Mashup). HGHM - 007 - Tsunami - Guest Mix (June 2018).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.1 Skinny Puppy Assimilate
1.2 Transilvanian Galaxi Rock On
1.3 Van Kaye & Ignit Cool
Edited By – Jann
1.4 LVRIN Skull
1.5 Ramleh Religion
Remix – Black Seed
1.6 Digital Poodle Soul Crush
Remix – Zoviet France
1.7 Bionda E Lupo Die Kinder Aus Dem Park
1.8 Mace. Bond Panic
1.9 BX-8017 Take an acid
1.10 Broken English Club Accidents & Romance
1.11 Jann Al Batard
1.12 Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft Ich Bin Tot
1.13 Myn Cold Vision Era
1.14 Expropriation Poza Putana
1.15 The Vox Stay Silent
Edited By – Mick Wills
1.16 Psychic TV Jigsaw


  • DJ Mix – Jann


Available on Digital Tsunami website and iTunes