» » Motorpsycho - Mountain EP

Motorpsycho - Mountain EP album download

Motorpsycho - Mountain EP album download Performer: Motorpsycho
Album: Mountain EP
Country: Norway
Style: Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Industrial
Size MP3: 1773 mb.
Size FLAC: 1105 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 620
Other Formats: MP2 TTA VQF ADX VOX MMF AC3

Mountain EP. Motorpsycho. Released February 1993. Mountain EP Tracklist. 2. Fleshharrower Lyrics.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. Bjartolini.

MOTORPSYCHO - Mountain EP Album. You can get here Mountain EP Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Demon Box is the third full-length studio album by Norwegian rock-band Motorpsycho. Side A: "Waiting for the One" - 2:50 (Sæther). Nothing to Say" - 5:18 (Sæther). Feedtime" - 5:15 (Gebhardt/Ryan/Sæther). Gutwrench" - 4:45 (Sæther).

You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Mountain EP" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Motorpsycho (initiated 1989 at Trøndertun, Melhus, Norway) is a band from Trondheim. Their music can generally be defined as psychedelic rock, but they also mix in elements from metal, jazz, post-rock, pop and many other musical styles. The members of the band are Bent Sæther (born February 18, 19. ore .

Listen to Mountain Ep now. Listen to Mountain Ep in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1993 Voices Music & Entertainment.

Mountain EP - MotorPsycho. Songs: 5. Artist: MotorPsycho. Songs: MotorPsycho - Mountain 11:12. MotorPsycho - Fleshharrower 03:24. MotorPsycho - The House at Pooneil Corners 09:10. MotorPsycho - Viscount Grisnah 02:51. MotorPsycho - Sister Confusion 04:51.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mountain
Organ [Hammond], Piano – Lars Wünderlien*Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Sten*, Gebhardt*, Lien*
2 Fleshharrower
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Sten*, Gebhardt*
3 The House At Pooneil Corners
Written-By – M. Balin*, P. Kantner*
4 Viscount GriSnah
Written-By – Ryan*, Gebhardt*
5 Sister Confusion (Confused Version)
Performer [Pilted The Viscount] – Lars Wünderlien*Written-By – Sæther*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Motorpsychodelic Tunes DA
  • Published By – Iceberg Publishing
  • Recorded At – Brygga Studio
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio
  • Pressed By – Tocano – 38040


  • Crew [Donnerwettwer Und Lichtungs Team] – Elmer & Lolly
  • Design – Kim Hiorthøy
  • Management [Guidance] – Cecilie Lykke
  • Mastered By – Audun "Struma" Strype*
  • Musician – Bent*, Death Prod.*, Snah*, Gebhardt*
  • Photography By [Bent Photo] – Ragnar Wold
  • Producer – Motorpsycho
  • Recorded By – Helge Sten, Lars Lien
  • Voice [Hard Rhymer] – Matt Burt


Mountain [taken from the vinyl edition of "Demon Box" VOW 030]

All songs Published by Motorpsychodelic Tunes, adm. by Voices Of Wonder Publishing, except The House At Pooneil Corners published by Iceberg publishing.

Recorded at Brygga Studios 28-31. May 1993 except "Mountain", recorded at Brygga Dec. 1992. Mastered at Stryke.

Death Prod., Snah, Bent & Gebhardt played Octaphone, Echoplex, Viscount, Congas, Taurus, Gibson, Das Hate Bass, Tubedriver & Loudini, sang Dynacord & did the Low-fi/NO-fi samples.

Track 3 originally written by Jefferson Airplane.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): TOCANO DK 38040 0014
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 2Z12
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): TOCANO DK38040 0014
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 2Z07

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VOW 031C Motorpsycho Mountain EP ‎(CD, EP) Voices Of Wonder VOW 031C Norway 1993
VOW 031C Motorpsycho Mountain EP ‎(CD, EP, RP) Voices Of Wonder VOW 031C Norway Unknown