» » Atlas Strategic - Rapture, Ye Minions!

Atlas Strategic - Rapture, Ye Minions! album download

Atlas Strategic - Rapture, Ye Minions! album download Performer: Atlas Strategic
Album: Rapture, Ye Minions!
Released: 2001
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
Size MP3: 1276 mb.
Size FLAC: 1935 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 102

Atlas Strategic was an indie rock band from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. Their first album (the only official release), Rapture, Ye Minions!, was released on Global Symphonic Records in 2000

Listen to Atlas Strategic Radio featuring songs from Rapture, Ye Minions! free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Rapture, Ye Minions! Album Cover Art. Atlas Strategic. CD 1. 1. Welcome Aboard. 2. Jeered by Minor Demons. 11. Official Position at the Galactic Council (The Deconstruction of Atlas Strategic).

Atlas Strategic - Rapture, Ye Minions!/That's Familiar. Low of the Low - Land of Lincoln full album Demo.

Rapture, Ye Minions! (2000) Global Symphonic. Plague Park is Handsome Furs' first full-length album. Handsome Furs is Dan Boeckner (Wolf Parade, Atlas Strategic) and his wife, Alexei Perry. The record is named after the park Ruttopuisto, situated in Helsinki, Finland. Commonly referred to as "Plague Park", the park grounds sit atop a mass grave that contains the victims of the 1710 plague. The recordings combine plaintive, angst-filled singing with loud, electronic accompaniment and heavy percussion.

2000 Boeckner co-founded notable British Columbian band Atlas Strategic with organist/vocalist John Pollard, and recorded their debut Rapture, Ye Minions!5 The album was released on a local label, Global Symphonic The band toured and recorded a second album/EP, which they self-released upon their demise in 20025.

Performer: Atlas Strategic Genre: Rock Album: Rapture, Ye Minions! Released: 2001 Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Welcome Aboard
Written-By – Captain Jeremy
2 Jeered By Minor Demons 2:48
3 Chiken Shack 2:35
4 Little Black Heart 4:27
5 Bad Robots 3:19
6 Baby 3:09
7 Day In The Life 6:23
8 Extreme Prejudice 3:01
9 Car 4:10
10 Poisonous Wine 5:23
11 Official Opposition At The Galactic Council (The Deconstruction Of Atlas Strategic) 2:29
12 Idiot Boys 3:35
13 Jesus Christ 6:07


  • Artwork By – Panos Cosmatos
  • Banjo, Guitar, Synthesizer [Arp 2600], Vocals – Dancliff
  • Clavinet, Electric Piano [Rhodes, Wurlitzer], Saxophone [Alto], Synthesizer [Korg], Voice [Sermon] – Atlas Strategic
  • Drums, Harp [Juice Harp], Vocals – Steve*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Brooklyn Cannon
  • Recorded By – Scott Henderson
  • Written-By – Atlas Strategic (tracks: 2 to 13)