» » The Plot - The Plot

The Plot - The Plot album download

The Plot  - The Plot album download Performer: The Plot
Album: The Plot
Released: 2005
Style: Pop Rock
Size MP3: 1106 mb.
Size FLAC: 1495 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 636

First Born is the debut full-length album by American metalcore band The Plot in You. It was produced, composed, and completely played by the band's vocalist, Landon Tewers and was released through Rise Records on April 18, 2011. The album is a concept album based on the story of a boy and the problems he goes through in life; facing an abusive father among other challenges such as emergency, abandonment, bullying, and anguish

The Plot is an album by Italian jazz trumpeter and composer Enrico Rava recorded in 1976 and released on the ECM label. Dr. Ra and Mr. Va" - 6:45. Foto di Famiglia" (John Abercrombie, Enrico Rava) - 2:26. The Plot" - Rava 15:00. Recorded at Talent Studio in Oslo, Norway in August 1976. Enrico Rava - trumpet. John Abercrombie - electric guitar, acoustic guitar. Palle Danielsson - bass. Jon Christensen - drums.

Rather, for The Plot In You, there is a frankness behind these words: we believe that they have lived, they have loved, they have endured. The end result is a song that pummels the feelers and sounds like a young headbanger’s delight. The Ohio quartet display more massive, multi-layered sonics on One Last Time ( And if tomorrow I don’t wake up, just know I really tried to make the best of your forgiveness ), while Tewers embraces the uppermost reaches of his vocal register on the falsetto I Always Wanted to Leave ( Some days I wish that both my lungs would cave. Dispose is an album that weeps its little heart out onto the floor, holding nothing back in its intimate and straightforward approach to songwriting. The sound here is massive, eking through multiple, heavy layers to craft meteoric backdrops for Tewers’ outspoken divulgences.

The Plot is an album by Italian jazz trumpeter and composer Enrico Rava recorded in 1976 and released on the ECM label. Studio album by. Enrico Rava.

Therefore, bands like THE PLOT IN YOU who carved their path on the popularity of 2011’s Fearless Records post-hardcore train are left in a tricky spot as to which direction they take. In short, their latest offering, Dispose has both pros and cons. Whilst there are several things to be admired and praised about the record, it is hard to judge whether they outweigh the many drawbacks. Spanning ten tracks, one of which is transitionary, THE PLOT IN YOU craft an entirely new sound for themselves on Dispose.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to The Plot (album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

Back to the page of The Plot In You. Wife Beater. Album, 19 Апрель 2011, Rise Records. 1. The Father's Seed.


1 Stardust 2:21
2 Blues For A Girl 2:50
3 Killing Song 2:40
4 Die Alone 4:06
5 Loose Leash 1:49
6 BodyGod 4:46
7 Sacrifice YL 3:53
8 She's Dead 4:33
9 Show Me Today 3:21
10 Before My Eyes 3:43
11 Tonight 4:35


  • Artwork – Fernando Bugarin
  • Bass – Miguel Rego
  • Drums – Pedro Inglês
  • Guitar – Hugo Florêncio, Ricardo Falé
  • Mastered By – Ray Staff
  • Mixed By – Nuno Gelpi, Pedro Inglês, Ricardo Falé
  • Producer – The Plot
  • Vocals – Ricardo Falé