» » Various - The Miracle Of Levitation

Various - The Miracle Of Levitation album download

Various - The Miracle Of Levitation album download Performer: Various
Album: The Miracle Of Levitation
Released: 1995
Style: Art Rock, Noise, Free Improvisation, Experimental
Size MP3: 1312 mb.
Size FLAC: 1419 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 976

Levitation is the tenth studio album by English space rock group Hawkwind, released in 1980. It peaked at No. 21 on the UK Albums Chart. At the time of its release, band leader Dave Brock stated: "with Levitation we’ve come full circle back to the style of our debut album

The levitation and healing miracles of St. Joseph of Cupertino are recounted with a possible scientific explanation for levitation. Perhaps there is a scientific explanation for such a miracle of levitation–or, perhaps not. To explore this question, let’s look at the life of one of the most renowned of Catholic levitators, St. Joseph of Cupertino (Guiseppe Desa, born in 1603 in Italy) and then consider whether recent advances in understanding quantum mechanical forces could explain his miraculous ability. Joseph Desa of Cupertino: His Troubles. This also did not work out because of his absentmindedness and lack of awareness of what he was doing.

Recording started in January 1988 and lasted for an entire year

Album: The Miracle Of Levitation. Various - The Miracle Of Levitation MP3 version. 1252 downloads at 32 mb/s. Various - The Miracle Of Levitation FLAC version. 1433 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download Various - The Miracle Of Levitation FREE.

Levitation ‎(CD, Album, Pro). 4th & Broadway, Island Black Music. Reply Notify me Helpful. Marketplace 0 2 For Sale from €7. 0.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ground Zero Lam Cheng-ying
Bass – Kato HidekiDrums – Masahiro UemuraPercussion – Tanaka MichiakiPiano, Sampler – Shyuichi Chino*Saxophone – Junji HiroseTurntables, Guitar – Otomo YoshihideVocals – Yamatsuka Eye
2 Kazuhisa Uchihashi* Solo Guitar 6:49
3 U.S. Maple Found A Place To Have My Kittens
Drums – Pat SamsonGuitar – Mark Shippy, Todd Rittman*Recorded By – Jim O'RourkeVocals – Al Johnson
4 Xome Children Recognizing Meat As A Main Dish
Performer [Adaptoers, Buttons, Low-end Rumble And Sagacity] – Shin'ichi*Performer [Cords, Records, Knobs And Ignition] – Bob*Performer [Quacks, Whinnys, Exclamatories, Kindle] – Eriko*
5 Pencilneck This Close
Bass – Brent GutzeitFlute – Becky CooperGuitar – Thomas DeaterPercussion – Michael HartmanSaxophone – Mike SchuurTurntables, Tape – Todd Carter
6 7000 Dying Rats If I Can't Understand It..., I'll Crush It
Bass, Guitar – Davies*Bass, Vocals – Vast-Binder*Drums – Mikich*Guitar – Speir*Keyboards – Rathbone*Saxophone – Bridges*Vocals – Diebel*
7 James Plotkin Event Horizon
Bass, Voice – James Plotkin
8 Tsuguto Tsunoda Rena+Ami
Turntables, Sampler, Performer [Cd Player, Md Player], Guitar – Tsuguto Tsunoda
9 Ruins Still Life
Bass – Ryuichi MasudaDrums, Vocals – Tatsuya Yoshida
10 Jim O'Rourke Milena Dravic
Guitar – Jim O'Rourke
11 Liminal
Flute, Performer [Rotophone] – Becky CooperGuitar – Thomas DeaterPercussion, Performer [Vibox, Fishwife, 18-string] – Michael HartmanPerformer [18-string, Fishwife, Vibox] – Rob StimpsonPerformer [Well-hung Gentleman] – Brent GutzeitSaxophone, Bass – Mike SchuurTape, Sampler – Todd CarterTurntables, Vocals [Multivox] – Josh Remy
12 Akiyama-Sugimoto Blues For Prince Myshkin
Drums – Atsuko OhnoElectric Guitar – Taku Sugimoto, Tetuzi Akiyama
13 Cult Junk Cafe The Jackson Stomp
Bass – Brent GutzeitDrums – Michael HartmanGuitar – Kyota Yoshigami, Yasahiro Ohtani*Synthesizer [Dx-7] – Kazutaku SakamotoTurntables, Sampler – Tsuguto Tsunoda
14 Melt Banana* Party-Hat
Bass – Rika Mm'Drums – Sudoh ToshiakiGuitar – Agata Vocals – Yasuko Onuki
15 Lumbar Trio The Resonance Handbook
Guitar, Tape, Turntables, Autoharp, Performer [Distortion], Electronics [Shortwave] – Lumbar Trio
16 Altered States Mosaic (Excerpt)
Bass – Mitsuru NasunoDrums – Yasuhiro YoshigakiGuitar – Kazuhisa Uchihashi*
17 Yasahiro Ohtani* A Memory Book
Computer, Sampler, Guitar – Yasahiro Ohtani*
18 Otomo Yoshihide Guitar Solo 2:10
19 Flying Luttenbachers* This Is What We Do To Our Enemies
Bass, Performer [Choking Baby] – Bill PisarriDrums, Synthesizer, Vocals – Weasel WalterGuitar, Vocals – Chuck Falzone
20 TV Pow Big Fat Fuckin Zero
Drums, Bass, Tape, Turntables, Electronics [Shortwave], Performer [8mm Camera] – TV Pow


Subtitle : 'Experimental Sounds From The United States And Japan'